5:05pm - Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

Gem City Bison vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #18

5:05pm - Monday, Jun 27, 2022

Hastings Sodbusters vs Fremont Moo

This game is the make-up game for 5/24/22.
5:05PM GAME START

7:05pm - Monday, Jun 27, 2022

Hastings Sodbusters vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022

Spearfish Sasquatch vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:05pm - Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022

Spearfish Sasquatch vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:05pm - Thursday, Jun 30, 2022

Spearfish Sasquatch vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 1, 2022

Nebraska Prospects vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 2, 2022

Nebraska Prospects vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #23

5:05pm - Sunday, Jul 3, 2022

Nebraska Prospects vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022

Hastings Sodbusters vs Fremont Moo

Rescheduled game from 5/25/22 rain-out.

6:35pm - Thursday, Jul 7, 2022

U.S. Military All-Stars vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 15, 2022

Hastings Sodbusters vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 16, 2022

Hastings Sodbusters vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #27

5:05pm - Sunday, Jul 17, 2022

Hastings Sodbusters vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 22, 2022

Nebraska Prospects vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #29

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 23, 2022

Nebraska Prospects vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #30

5:05pm - Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Nebraska Prospects vs Fremont Moo

Regular Season Home Game #31

12:05pm - Saturday, Jul 30, 2022

Hastings Sodbusters vs Fremont Moo

12NOON Game time! This is a make-up game from 5/26/22 rain-out.

Summer 2022

2022 Moo Crew Season Ticket Membership

Presented by Nebraska Lottery

Includes:
- Your ticket to all regular season home games
- Exclusive Moo Crew Hat - not sold in team store
- 20% Merchandise discount on game days
- 1 game ticket to the Coors Light Home Plate Club (Reserved Seat Members - Only, excludes fireworks dates)
- Free playoff tickets to any Moo home games
- Nebraska Lottery Scratch-Offs
- Season-end Jersey Giveaway
- Invites to Moo Crew Events (Player Meet & Greet, Kids' Day, etc.), Dependent on Local Health Measures